Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Christian Büser 

-Verkauf-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 17
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 17
christian.bueser@bdw-gummersbach.de

Maximilian Häberlein 

-Verkauf-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 21
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 21
maximilian.haeberlein@bdw-gummersbach.de

Jörn Burprich 

-Bewerbermanagement-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 26
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 26
joern.burprich@bdw-gummersbach.de

June Büser

-Bewerbermanagement-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 14
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 14
june.bueser@bdw-gummersbach.de

 Marco Cantarero

-Bewerbermanagement-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 25
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 25
marco.cantarero@bdw-gummersbach.de

Marco D´Agostino

-Bewerbermanagement-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 32
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 32
marco.dagostino@bdw-gummersbach.de


Carina Heimann

-Bewerbermanagement-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 13
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 13
carina.heimann@bdw-gummersbach.de

Patric Hesseler
-Bewerbermanagement-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 18
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 18
patric.hesseler@bdw-gummersbach.de

Norman Kruzinski

-Bewerbermanagement-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 24
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 24
norman.kruzinski@bdw-gummersbach.de

Daniel Nohl

-Bewerbermanagement-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 19
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 19
daniel.nohl@bdw-gummersbach.de

Meral Senol (Leitung)

-Bewerbermanagement-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 12
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 12
meral.senol@bdw-gummersbach.de

Thomas Smuda (Leitung)

-Versand-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 20
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 40 20
thomas.smuda@bdw-gummersbach.de

Andreas Messana 

-Betriebsleitung-

Telefon 0 22 61/8 17 57 0
Telefax 0 22 61/8 17 57 57
info@bdw-gummersbach.de